Here we go

On my way to Penang. My long awaited viva voce is up this Friday. God knows how much I anticipated this day to come. I am equally nervous and excited. I went to visit my father’s grave. He can’t respond anymore I know, and I can’t ask him for pocket money and prayers; but I needed to talk to him..

Pray for me, okay? I’ll see you guys soon. Whatever happens, life goes on. I am expecting some scoldings because I know my thesis was rushly written and the formatting was off. Gotta walk in extra prepared so I won’t lose it aha.

Five hours journey begins now!

Leave a Reply

